A simplified way of life

A Nordic-style home

An exclusive project overlooking Solar Uniquartier’s festive square, Nobel Condominiums features more than 270 residential units for purchase. Inspired by Scandinavian style, and the Danish hygge lifestyle, these private spaces offer 1 to 3-bedroom studios and condos, as well as spacious penthouses.

Learn more

More than 270 units

1 to 3-bedroom studios and condos

Penthouses

An iconic tower, connected to the city

Nobel Condominiums unveils a contemporary 26-storey tower, inspired by the traditional Nordic way of life. The first complex directly connected to the REM, this aerial tower and its marketplace devoted to restaurants, acts as a hub, connecting the city to the Solar Uniquartier community.

Learn more

A sublime daily life

Nobel Condominiums features urban comfort and the simplicity of getting around. You will find a vast, refined lobby with a coworking space, a gym, an indoor courtyard terrace, a swimming pool with a slide and an integrated spa, as well as a rooftop terrace with a fireplace and urban lounge, offering sublime views of the city and the Montérégie.

Learn more

The creators

Nobel Condominiums is a Québec creation and a Devimco Immobilier signature project, with the participation of the FABG architectural firm and the BlazysGérard design studio. The furniture is sourced from Maison Corbeil and Germain Larivière.

Learn more

Solar Uniquartier

A landmark South Shore real estate project, Solar Uniquartier represents a total investment of $1.3 billion. An integrated project focusing on public transit, Solar Uniquartier features a unique lifestyle that offers services, businesses and amenities, in addition to abundant green spaces and direct access to the REM.

Discover Solar Uniquartier

Register

Register now to join our list and receive exclusive Nobel Condominiums news, offers and promotions.



Continue and end
Artist renderings are for reference purposes only.
© 2019 All rights reserved by Devimco Immobilier Inc.

L'art de vivre simplifié

Un habitat au style nordique

Projet exclusif surplombant la Place des festivités de Solar Uniquartier, Nobel Condominiums totalise plus de 270 unités résidentielles disponibles à l'achat. Inspirés du style scandinave et du mode de vie rappelant le hygge danois, ces espaces privatifs sont composés de studios et condos 1 à 3 chambres ainsi que de vastes penthouses.

En savoir plus

PLUS DE 270 UNITÉS

STUDIOS ET CONDOS 1 À 3 CHAMBRES

PENTHOUSES

Une tour iconique, connectée à la métropole

Nobel Condominiums dévoile une tour contemporaine de 26 étages, inspirée du traditionnel art de vivre nordique. Premier complexe directement connecté au REM, cette tour aérienne et son basilaire commercial dédié à la restauration s'imposent comme le pôle de connexion entre la métropole et la communauté de Solar Uniquartier.

En savoir plus

Un quotidien sublimé

Nobel Condominiums invite au confort urbain et à la simplicité de déplacement. Vous retrouverez un vaste lobby épuré avec une aire dédiée au coworking, un gym, une terrasse en cour intérieure, une piscine avec chute et spa intégré ainsi qu’une terrasse sur le toit avec foyer et lounge urbain et vues sublimes sur la métropole et la Montérégie.

En savoir plus

Les créateurs

Le projet Nobel Condominium est une création québécoise issue de l'imaginaire de Devimco Immobilier, avec la participation de la firme d’architectes FABG et du studio de design BlazysGérard. Le mobilier est signé Maison Corbeil et Germain Larivière.

En savoir plus

Solar Uniquartier

Projet immobilier phare de la Rive-Sud, Solar Uniquartier totalise un investissement de 1,3 milliard de dollars. Projet intégré, axé sur le transport collectif, Solar Uniquartier propose un mode de vie unique offrant tous les services, commerces et facilités en plus de proposer des espaces verts à profusion et l’accès direct au REM.

En savoir plus

Inscrivez-vous

Inscrivez-vous pour rejoindre notre liste VIP et recevoir en exclusivité toutes les nouvelles, offres et promotions du projet Nobel Condominiums.



Suite et fin
Les dessins d’artiste sont pour référence seulement.
© 2019 Tous droits réservés à Devimco Immobilier Inc.